matBURN » Teams » SUNY Oswego » 2019-20
2019-20 SUNY Oswego Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: SUNY Oswego
Nickname: Lakers
Colors:
     Hunter Green
     Golden Yellow
Head Coach: Mike Howard
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Nov 01 --- --- Ithaca College Invitational Tournament Ithaca, NY ---
Sat Nov 02 --- --- Ithaca, NY ---
Sun Nov 24 --- --- New York State Intercollegiate Wrestling Championships Oswego, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- RIT Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- vs. Ithaca College [NY] Ithaca, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- vs. Jamestown Community College [NY] Ithaca, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- vs. Rochester Institute of Technology [NY] Fulton, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Empire Collegiate Wrestling Conference Championship Tournament Oneonta, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- vs. Castleton University [VT] Oswego, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- vs. SUNY Brockport [NY] Oswego, NY ---
Wed Feb 05 --- --- vs. SUNY Oneonta [NY] Oneonta, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- vs. SUNY Cortland [NY] Oswego, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- NCAA Division III Regional Wrestling Tournament Ithaca, NY ---
Sun Mar 01 --- --- Ithaca, NY ---
Fri Mar 13 --- --- NCAA Wrestling Championships Cedar Rapids, IA ---
Sat Mar 14 --- --- Cedar Rapids, IA ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
125-133 John DeConno --- --- 10
125 Daniel Fishman --- --- 1
133 Kaleb Carreon --- --- 7
133-141 Nicolai Celestain --- --- 3
133 Will Hardin --- --- 1
133-141 William Hardin --- --- 7
141 Robert Giumarra --- --- 1
141 Kian Pacheco --- --- 5
149-157 Josh Bressette --- --- 2
149-157 Joshua Bressette --- --- 6
149 Logan McGloine --- --- 2
157-165 Caleb Beach --- --- 3
157-165 Christian Gramuglia --- --- 10
165 Charlie Grygas --- --- 10
174 Isaac Mathews --- --- 9
174 Isaac Matthews --- --- 1
184 Colby Harblin --- --- 7
184-197 Aidan Mathews --- --- 11
285 Toryan Jones --- --- 5
285 Chris Serafini --- --- 2
285 My'Kle Thomas --- --- 1