matBURN » Teams » Barker/Royalton-Hartland » 2017-18
2017-18 Barker/Royalton-Hartland Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Barker/Royalton-Hartland
Nickname: Rams
Colors:
     Purple
     White
Head Coach: Matt McCauley
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 29 --- --- vs. Fredonia [NY] Middleport, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. Wilson [NY] Wilson, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Depew Wildcat Invitational Depew, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Albion [NY] Barker, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Lyndonville, NY ---
Wed Dec 20 --- --- vs. Medina [NY] Medina, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Akron JV Wrestling Tournament Akron, NY ---
Fri Dec 29 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Wed Jan 03 --- --- vs. Newfane [NY] Middleport, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Wed Jan 10 --- --- vs. Akron-Alden [NY] Akron, NY ---
Sat Jan 13 --- --- Niagara-Orleans League Wrestling Championships Albion, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Clayton Barnard Memorial Duals Hilton, NY ---
Thu Jan 25 --- --- vs. Lewiston-Porter [NY] Youngstown, NY ---
Thu Jan 25 --- --- vs. Starpoint [NY] Youngstown, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Falconer, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Angola, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106 Brett Ricker --- --- 8
113 Trent Choate --- --- 9
132-152 Josh Haley --- --- 5
138 Colby Hancock --- --- 8
145-152 Thomas Alvord --- --- 8
145-160 Andrew Schafer --- --- 9
152-170 Tyler Choate --- --- 12
170-182 Murphy Lang --- --- 7
182-195 Aiden Haley --- --- 6
195 Karson Grover --- --- 7
220-285 Nicolas Cacique --- --- 9
220-285 Ben Schwab --- --- 9