matBURN » Teams » Brockport » 2019-20
2019-20 Brockport Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Brockport
Nickname: Blue Devils
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     White
Head Coach: Tom Rispoli
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- Fairport JV Wrestling Tournament Fairport, NY ---
Tue Dec 03 --- --- vs. Attica/Batavia [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Canandaigua [NY] Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield Hunter Holiday Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Monroe County League Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Grand Island Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Grand Island, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Webster Thomas Titan JV Dual Tournament Webster, NY ---
Mon Dec 30 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- David Stewart Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Spencerport, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Victor JV Wrestling Tournament Victor, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Spencerport [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Takedown Cancer Wrestling Duals Brockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Hilton [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Fri Jan 31 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Paul Rose --- --- 7
99 Brandon Sheffer --- --- 2
106 Dino Battisti --- --- 10
106 Austin Davis --- --- 4
113 Austin Boff --- --- 3
113 Jake Daly --- --- 11
120 Sam Crocetta --- --- 1
120 Tyler Daly --- --- 9
120-126 Tyler Phillips --- --- 4
126-132 Ryan Daly --- --- 10
126 Gavin Leverenz --- --- 2
126 Zack Nacco --- --- 3
132-145 Thomas Sidore --- --- 3
138 Jeff Aurand --- --- 1
138 Tevin Byfield --- --- 6
138 Dylan Chen --- --- 1
138-152 Gabriel Horton --- --- 11
145 Jeffery Aurand --- --- 2
145-220 Thomas Doty --- --- 12
152-160 Isaiah Rodriguez --- --- 9
152-170 Joshua Sigillo --- --- 5
170 Stephen Mark --- --- 3
170-182 Joshua Meyerhoefer --- --- 4
182 Tyler Davies --- --- 10
182 Brayden Kuriatnyk --- --- 1
195 Sean Dowdell --- --- 11
195 Dylan Lessar --- --- 4
220 Ethan Delvecchio --- --- 2
220 James O'May --- --- 2
285 Daniel Chatman --- --- 10
285 Antonio De Ingeniis --- --- 2
285 Josh O'May --- --- 4