matBURN » Teams » Byron-Bergen » 2014-15
2014-15 Byron-Bergen Wrestling


Season: 2014-15
Team Name: Byron-Bergen
Nickname: Bees
Colors:
     Maroon
     Gray
Head Coach: Rich Hannan
JV Coach: Steve Rispoli
Modified Coach: Mike Kemp
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 29 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Thu Dec 04 --- --- vs. Batavia [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 06 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Tue Dec 09 --- --- vs. Attica [NY] Attica, NY ---
Tue Dec 16 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Lyndonville, NY ---
Sat Dec 20 --- --- Steve Garland Memorial Wrestling Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Mon Dec 29 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals Gainesville, NY ---
Tue Dec 30 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Jan 02 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 03 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Tue Jan 06 --- --- vs. Kendall [NY] Kendall, NY ---
Sat Jan 10 --- --- Victor Duals Victor, NY ---
Tue Jan 13 --- --- vs. Alexander [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Fri Jan 16 --- --- Clayton Barnard Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hilton, NY ---
Sat Jan 17 --- --- Hilton, NY ---
Thu Jan 22 --- --- vs. Holley [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Sat Jan 24 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Sat Jan 31 --- --- vs. Wayne [NY] Ithaca, NY ---
Fri Feb 06 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Feb 07 --- --- Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 13 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 14 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 27 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 28 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Cameron Brumsted --- --- 5
99 Wade Thompson --- --- 1
99 Chad Toal --- --- 9
106-120 Jake Hixenbaugh --- --- 5
106-113 Steve Underhill --- --- 7
113 Justin Hannan --- --- 8
120-126 Aaron Buckland --- --- 6
126-132 Anthony Miraglia --- --- 11
126-138 Alan White --- --- 12
132-138 Dakota White --- --- 9
145-152 J.C. Ferris --- --- 4
145 Sam Saxman --- --- 1
145-152 Hunter Taylor --- --- 12
145 Chris Yockel --- --- 1
152-160 Zach Swapsienski --- --- 2
152-195 Will Thompson --- --- 8
160-195 Danny Khomitch --- --- 13
170-182 Brandon Shade --- --- 2
170 Mike Shanly --- --- 1
182 A.J. Diquattro --- --- 1
182 Chase Toal --- --- 9
195-285 Luke Thompson --- --- 8
195-220 Phil Walter --- --- 13
220-285 Adam Walter --- --- 11