matBURN » Teams » Attica/Batavia » 2019-20
2019-20 Attica/Batavia Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Attica/Batavia
Nickname: Blue Devils
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     White
Co-Head Coach: Lance Bannister
Co-Head Coach: Rick Stewart
Attachments: JV Schedule (PDF)
Varsity Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- Attica JV Wrestling Tournament Attica, NY ---
Tue Dec 03 --- --- vs. Brockport [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Ballston Spa Dual Meet Tournament Ballston Spa, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Byron-Bergen JV Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Tue Dec 10 --- --- vs. Webster Thomas [NY] Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Monroe County League Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Akron JV Wrestling Tournament Akron, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Canastota Invitational Tournament Canastota, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Spencerport, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Victor JV Wrestling Tournament Victor, NY ---
Tue Jan 14 --- --- vs. Churchville-Chili [NY] Attica, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Perry Invitational Wrestling Tournament Perry, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Victor [NY] Victor, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Canandaigua [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Fri Jan 31 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Avoca Invitational Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Tue Feb 04 --- --- vs. Clarence [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Owen Strezlec --- --- 9
106 Gabe Yonkin --- --- 13
113 Casper Stewart --- --- 18
120 Nick Lamkin --- --- 14
126 Reid Anowski --- --- 0
126 Daniel Bialek --- --- 2
126 Wyatt Kauffman --- --- 15
132 Colin Bannister --- --- 3
132 Betty Cherry --- --- 0
132-138 Nolan Foley --- --- 9
132-138 Travis Kauffman --- --- 17
138-145 Rohan Armstrong --- --- 2
138 Brandon Corp --- --- 1
138 Gavin Schmidt --- --- 6
145 Zeshawn Armstrong --- --- 17
145 Tyler Budziniack --- --- 4
152-160 Sasha Childs --- --- 5
152-160 Kaden Marucci --- --- 16
152 Tymothy Murrell --- --- 1
152 Garrett Schmidt --- --- 1
160-170 Yaudiel Castillo --- --- 9
160-182 Jeff Cherry --- --- 9
160-170 Ian Fuchs --- --- 5
170-182 Jared Burger --- --- 4
182-195 Mason Hinze --- --- 11
195-220 Thomas McCabe --- --- 6
195-220 Hunter Schramm --- --- 12
220 Josh Barber --- --- 5
220 James Nottinham --- --- 4
285 Alex Biehl --- --- 13
285 Dominic Saeva --- --- 2