matBURN » Teams » Warsaw » 2013-14
2013-14 Warsaw Wrestling


Season: 2013-14
Team Name: Warsaw
Nickname: Tigers
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
Head Coach: Jeff Royce
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Horseheads Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Horseheads, NY ---
Fri Dec 13 --- --- Sgt. Richard Romesser Attica Blue Devil Challenge Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Attica, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Mon Jan 06 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Thu Jan 09 --- --- vs. Avon [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic Lake Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lake Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Geneseo [NY] Geneseo, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Tue Jan 21 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Wed Jan 22 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Avoca Invitational Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Fri Feb 07 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Mar 01 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Nathan Murphy --- --- 1
99-106 Dylan Walker --- --- 12
99 Sam Wolf --- --- 5
106 Mason Gray --- --- 11
113-120 Josh Grisewood --- --- 5
113-120 Joshua Grisewood --- --- 7
113-120 Jesse Walker --- --- 2
113-120 Jordan Walker --- --- 2
120-126 Mike Galton --- --- 13
126-132 Noah Grover --- --- 13
132-170 Tanner Butler --- --- 10
138 Colin Royce --- --- 16
145-160 Corey Farrell --- --- 15
145-160 Josh Griffith --- --- 14
145-160 Jacob Ziegler --- --- 1
152-160 Marcus Wick --- --- 6
160-182 Ryan Coveny --- --- 13
170-195 Aaron Paddock --- --- 14
170-182 Burke Paddock --- --- 16
195-220 Dylan Royce --- --- 11
220-285 Dakota Higgins --- --- 5
220-285 Aaron Mann --- --- 12
285 Nate Horn --- --- 2
285 Nathan Horn --- --- 5