matBURN » Teams » Warsaw » 2019-20
2019-20 Warsaw Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Warsaw
Nickname: Tigers
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
Head Coach: Glen DiStefano
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Avon-Geneseo [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Wellsville Invitational Wrestling Tournament Wellsville, NY ---
Tue Dec 10 --- --- vs. Gilead [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield Hunter Holiday Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Tue Dec 17 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Steve Garland Memorial Wrestling Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Jan 03 --- --- Newark Regional Girls Wrestling Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- vs. Pavilion/York [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic (Girls) Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic (Girls) Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Livonia, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Livonia, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Dansville/Keshequa [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Jan 17 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Gowanda Invitational Wrestling Tournament Gowanda, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Girls Wrestling Invitational Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 22 --- --- PSAL Girls Wrestling Invitational Bronx, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Jackson Conway --- --- 9
106-113 Priyanka Monger --- --- 2
113-126 Justin Baker --- --- 12
113-132 Joe Gernegliaro --- --- 8
120-126 Connor Purdy --- --- 11
132-138 Adam Grover --- --- 10
138-152 Hailey DeGroff --- --- 3
138-145 Santosh Mongar --- --- 10
145-160 Aaron Miller --- --- 7
152-160 Kaine Tisdale --- --- 6
160-170 Jordan Wilson --- --- 10
182 Connor Hare --- --- 10
195 Nate Degroff --- --- 14
195 Tristan Petranek --- --- 1
220 Ethan Woodward --- --- 12
285 Cyrus Bliss --- --- 2
285 Ethan Daugherty --- --- 8