matBURN » Teams » Wayne » 2015-16
2015-16 Wayne Wrestling


2015-2016 Wayne Eagles Wrestling
2015-2016 Wayne Eagles Wrestling
Image shared by Wayne Wrestling.

Season: 2015-16
Team Name: Wayne
Nickname: Eagles
Colors:
     Navy
     Gold
Athletic Director: Tony Carusone
Head Coach: Scott Freischlag
Assistant Varsity Coach: Paul Peterson
Assistant Coach: Kevin Steinruck
JV Coach: Gary Schojan
Modified Coach: Kevin Schojan
Volunteer Coach: Tim Habecker
 
Album: General

2015-2016 Wayne Eagles Wrestling
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Tue Dec 01 --- --- vs. Spencerport [NY] Ontario Center, NY ---
Thu Dec 03 --- --- vs. Midlakes [NY] Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Thu Dec 10 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Thu Dec 17 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Newark, NY ---
Fri Dec 18 --- --- Southern Tier Wrestling Officials Association (STWOA) Tournament Salamanca, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 --- --- Salamanca, NY ---
Wed Dec 23 --- --- vs. Williamson [NY] Ontario Center, NY ---
Tue Dec 29 --- --- Spencerport Invitational Tournament Spencerport, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. Geneva [NY] Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Jan 08 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Shortsville, NY ---
Fri Jan 15 --- --- vs. Beacon [NY] Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. Batavia [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Fri Jan 22 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 30 --- --- Lewiston-Porter Tournament Youngstown, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 26 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 27 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Nathen Wagner --- --- 9
106 Jack Lestrange --- --- 12
113 Matt Caccamise --- --- 17
113 Jack Gabriel --- --- 1
120 Nick Yankloski --- --- 15
126 Joey Sliwoski --- --- 16
132 Connor Lawson --- --- 12
138 Robert Billett --- --- 3
138-145 Mike Gabriel --- --- 6
138-152 Connor Sparks --- --- 4
145-152 Tanner Clark --- --- 6
145-152 Jesse Jones --- --- 11
160-182 Adrian Colvin --- --- 11
170-195 Jack Freischlag --- --- 16
170 Jonah Pullen --- --- 7
195-220 Michael Carlotta --- --- 6
195-220 Nick Galusha --- --- 12
220-285 Max Morales --- --- 10