matBURN » Teams » Midlakes » 2014-15
2014-15 Midlakes Wrestling


Season: 2014-15
Team Name: Midlakes
Nickname: Screaming Eagles
Colors:
     Columbia
     Black
Head Coach: Stephen Howcroft
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 29 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Dec 06 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Fri Dec 12 --- --- Fairport Dual Meet Tournament Fairport, NY ---
Sat Dec 13 --- --- Fairport, NY ---
Thu Dec 18 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Newark, NY ---
Tue Dec 23 --- --- vs. Fairport [NY] Fairport, NY ---
Mon Dec 29 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Tue Dec 30 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 03 --- --- Midlakes Duals Clifton Springs, NY ---
Tue Jan 06 --- --- vs. Victor [NY] Victor, NY ---
Thu Jan 08 --- --- vs. Geneva [NY] Clifton Springs, NY ---
Fri Jan 09 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 10 --- --- Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 10 --- --- vs. Dryden [NY] Ithaca, NY ---
Thu Jan 15 --- --- vs. Williamson/Marion [NY] Williamson, NY ---
Sat Jan 17 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Thu Jan 22 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Fri Jan 23 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 24 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Thu Jan 29 --- --- vs. Wayne [NY] Clifton Springs, NY ---
Fri Feb 06 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 07 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 13 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 14 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Brandon Macdonell --- --- 25
99-106 Wyatt Smith --- --- 26
113 Caleb Eldridge --- --- 10
113 Jon Pierce --- --- 12
120 Ryan Macdonell --- --- 27
126 Braeden Dilley --- --- 1
126-132 Will Raes --- --- 27
132-138 Max Burke --- --- 5
132-138 Hammond Raes --- --- 24
138-152 Jeshuran Eldridge --- --- 16
138 Jeshurun Eldridge --- --- 3
138-152 Zach Notebaert --- --- 11
138-145 Nate Ramsey --- --- 6
138-152 Derian Woodard --- --- 22
152-160 Connor Young --- --- 8
160-170 Dustin Cooper --- --- 6
160-170 Caleb Graham --- --- 14
170-182 Robert Middlebrook --- --- 27
182-195 Tom Mueller --- --- 20
195-220 Zach Davison --- --- 8
195-220 Alex Hotchkiss --- --- 10
195-285 Connor Nevil --- --- 4
195-285 Grant Young --- --- 13
220-285 Blake Smith --- --- 23