matBURN » Teams » West Seneca East » 2011-12
2011-12 West Seneca East Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: West Seneca East
Nickname: Trojans
Colors:
     Green
     Gold
Varsity Coach: Brian Schaal
JV Coach: Ben Haam
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 30 --- --- vs. Starpoint [NY] Lockport, NY ---
Fri Dec 02 --- --- vs. Pioneer [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Orchard Park Invitational Tournament Orchard Park, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Cheektowaga Warrior Team Tournament Cheektowaga, NY ---
Wed Dec 14 --- --- vs. Amherst [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- vs. Tonawanda [NY] Tonawanda, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Williamsville South JV Tournament Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Williamsville East [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Akron, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Williamsville South [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Lake Shore [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Iroquois [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Fri Jan 20 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Clarence, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Clarence, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. West Seneca West [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Thu Jan 26 --- --- vs. Cheektowaga [NY] Cheektowaga, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- ECIC JV Wrestling Championships Amherst, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Angola, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Josh Katashuk --- --- 13
99-152 Nick Katashuk --- --- 15
106 Maxeron Dorn --- --- 12
113-120 Danny Graham --- --- 31
113-120 George Hale --- --- 8
120 Eric Buchbinder --- --- 2
126-138 John Bauer --- --- 16
126-138 Jason Draves --- --- 5
132-138 Pat Kloster --- --- 11
132 Charles Miller --- --- 1
138-182 Matthew Schaumloeffel --- --- 13
145 Connor Palkowski --- --- 1
152 Brandon Mancuso --- --- 2
152-160 Benjamin Wilamowski --- --- 12
160-182 Devin Lindner --- --- 8
160-170 Zachary Osmanski --- --- 5
170-182 Jordan Lechner --- --- 16
182-195 Joseph Schaumloeffel --- --- 14
195-285 Dylan Briley --- --- 16
195 Malachi Swedringen --- --- 1
220-285 Jeff Cook --- --- 11
220-285 Sam Khoury --- --- 6
285 Joe Candino --- --- 6
285 Austin Wesolowski --- --- 1