matBURN » Teams » Wilson » 2012-13
2012-13 Wilson Wrestling


Season: 2012-13
Team Name: Wilson
Nickname: Lakemen
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
Head Coach: Chris Held
JV Coach: John King
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Nov 30 --- --- Tonawanda Team Duals Tonawanda, NY ---
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Dec 05 --- --- vs. Royalton-Hartland [NY] Wilson, NY ---
Wed Dec 12 --- --- vs. Newfane [NY] Newfane, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Barker Invitational Tournament Barker, NY ---
Thu Dec 20 --- --- vs. Williamsville South [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Dec 21 --- --- vs. Sweet Home [NY] Amherst, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Pine Valley Invitational Tournament Pine Valley, NY ---
Wed Jan 02 --- --- vs. Akron [NY] Wilson, NY ---
Fri Jan 04 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Wed Jan 09 --- --- vs. Medina [NY] Wilson, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Barker [NY] Barker, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Niagara Falls Invitational Wrestling Tournament Niagara Falls, NY ---
Wed Jan 23 --- --- vs. Albion [NY] Albion, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Niagara-Orleans League Wrestling Championships Barker, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Eden, NY ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Buffalo, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Nick Marten --- --- 4
113-126 Jon Shaffer --- --- 12
113 Kenneth Thuman --- --- 1
120-126 Mikeal Bell --- --- 2
126 Yanni Philopoulos --- --- 8
132-138 Shawn Barma --- --- 9
132-138 Kevin Wiesinger --- --- 10
138 Jeff Mazur --- --- 1
138-145 Jeffrey Mazur --- --- 8
145-152 Joe Brown --- --- 10
152-170 Jacob Rice --- --- 6
152 Jake Rice --- --- 2
152-170 Chase Wheeler --- --- 13
160-182 Justin Stephenson --- --- 10
170-182 Joe Stimm --- --- 8
182 Mfor Justin Stephenson --- --- 1
220-285 Brian Kerwin --- --- 13
285 Daniel Tierney --- --- 7