matBURN » Teams » Batavia » 2011-12
2011-12 Batavia Wrestling


Building An Army
Building An Army
Team poster of the 2011-2012 Batavia Blue Devils Wrestling Team. Photo provided by Coach Rick Stewart.

Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Batavia
Nickname: Blue Devils
Colors:
     Blue
     White
Head Coach: Rick Stewart
Attachments: Building An Army (PDF)
Roster (PDF)
Schedule (PDF)
 
Album: General

Building An Army
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 02 --- --- vs. Albion [NY] Albion, NY ---
Wed Dec 07 --- --- vs. Victor [NY] Victor, NY ---
Wed Dec 14 --- --- vs. East Irondequoit Eastridge [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. York [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Thu Dec 22 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Holley Holiday Duals Holley, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Holley, NY ---
Tue Jan 03 --- --- vs. Canandaigua [NY] Canandaigua, NY ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Batavia JV Duals Batavia, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Fri Jan 13 --- --- Alden Duals Alden, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Alden, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Brighton [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Attica [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Fri Jan 20 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Ken-Ton Invitational Tournament Tonawanda, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Class BBB Championship Wrestling Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Batavia, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Jake Paine --- --- 1
99 Adam Taylor --- --- 19
103-106 Rob Zickl --- --- 6
106-120 Matt Boyle --- --- 21
106 Msatt Boyle --- --- 1
113 Jeremy Boyle --- --- 19
113 Jerimiah Phenes --- --- 1
120 Fall Cam Walker --- --- 1
120 Dominick Mogavero --- --- 1
120-126 Cam Walker --- --- 12
120 Cameron Walker --- --- 2
126 Jake Hernandez --- --- 1
126-132 Vinny Klimjack --- --- 19
132-138 Jarrell Cherry --- --- 3
132 Jerrell Cherry --- --- 1
132-138 Ken Cook --- --- 17
132-145 Kyle Shea --- --- 14
138 Dylan Noble --- --- 4
138-145 Louie Scafetta --- --- 15
138-152 Louis Scafetta --- --- 2
138 Kyle Shay --- --- 1
145 Louie Scaffetta --- --- 2
152-160 Garrett Bluhm --- --- 18
152 John Hernandez --- --- 1
152 Jalen Pestigllo --- --- 1
152-160 Jalen Pestillo --- --- 21
160 Garret Bluhm --- --- 1
170 Jayvon Cherry --- --- 19
182-195 Dimitrius Bell --- --- 9
182 Tony Casillas --- --- 2
182-195 John Pestillo --- --- 19
220-285 Tom Garlock --- --- 21
285 Matt Guiste --- --- 1