matBURN » Teams » Fillmore » 2007-08
2007-08 Fillmore Wrestling


Season: 2007-08
Team Name: Fillmore
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Portville Wrestling Tournament Portville, NY ---
Fri Dec 21 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Olean Big 30 Wrestling Classic Olean, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Tue Jan 15 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Tue Feb 05 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Almond, NY ---
Sat Feb 16 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 22 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 23 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103 Coty Voss --- --- 4
112 Marshall Hinz --- --- 6
125 Kyle Ackerman --- --- 5
145 Jacob Hennard --- --- 4
189 Steven Benedict --- --- 2
285 Brandon Warren --- --- 1