matBURN » Teams » Fillmore » 2011-12
2011-12 Fillmore Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Fillmore
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Avoca Varsity Team Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- Arkport Holiday Duals Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. Avoca [NY] Avoca, NY ---
Thu Dec 22 --- --- Expressway Conference Duals Portville, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Hammondsport [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Tue Jan 10 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Almond, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Bolivar-Richburg [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Jasper-Troupsburg [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Thu Jan 19 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Tue Jan 24 --- --- vs. Arkport [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Class B Championship Wrestling Tournament Retsof, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Retsof, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Tevrett Coredill --- --- 1
99 Teverett Covedill --- --- 1
99 Tevrett Covedill --- --- 23
106 Todd Speta --- --- 24
113 Michael Montesano --- --- 23
113 Mike Montesano --- --- 1
120 Jordan Buckley --- --- 25
126-132 Eric Beardsley --- --- 13
126 Cody Marriot --- --- 1
126-138 Cody Marriott --- --- 21
132 Jarett Vosburg --- --- 1
132-138 Jarrett Vosburg --- --- 26
138 Ryan Marriot --- --- 1
138-145 Ryan Marriott --- --- 23
145-152 Keaton Spencer --- --- 7
152-160 Tyler Maines --- --- 8
152-160 Corwin Sears --- --- 21
152-160 Keith Swartz --- --- 6
160-170 Dillon Bentley --- --- 20
182-195 Nathan Piorkowski --- --- 14
195 Nate Piorkowski --- --- 1
220-285 Charles Ellis --- --- 19
220 Chaz Ellis --- --- 2
220 Josh Jenks --- --- 1
220-285 Jacob Pomeroy --- --- 25