matBURN » Teams » Fillmore » 2019-20
2019-20 Fillmore Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Fillmore
Nickname: Eagles
Colors:
     Green
     White
Head Coach: Mike Witkowski
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 05 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Almond, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Bolivar-Richburg Wolverine Scuffle Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- vs. Pavilion/York [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Thu Jan 09 --- --- vs. Jasper-Troupsburg [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Tue Jan 14 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Campbell-Savona/Bradford [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Tue Jan 21 --- --- vs. Arkport [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Thu Jan 23 --- --- vs. Canisteo-Greenwood [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Avoca [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Avoca Invitational Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Bolivar, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Matt Hatch --- --- 7
106-113 Hayden Freeman --- --- 8
120-126 Isaac Sylvester --- --- 5
138 Zach Herring --- --- 5
145 Ben Beardsley --- --- 1
145 Jared Emmons --- --- 1
152-160 Kainan Beardsley --- --- 10
170-182 Duane Bliss --- --- 7