matBURN » Teams » North Rose-Wolcott » 2012-13
2012-13 North Rose-Wolcott Wrestling


Season: 2012-13
Team Name: North Rose-Wolcott
Nickname: Cougars
Colors:
     Green
     White
Head Coach: James Prentice
Assistant Coach: Jerry Decausemaker
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 24 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Tue Dec 04 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Newark, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Red Creek Duals Red Creek, NY ---
Tue Dec 11 --- --- vs. South Seneca [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Wed Dec 12 --- --- vs. Williamson [NY] Williamson, NY ---
Tue Dec 18 --- --- vs. Hannibal [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Thu Dec 20 --- --- vs. Mynderse [NY] Seneca Falls, NY ---
Sat Dec 22 --- --- North Rose-Wolcott JV Invitational Tournament Wolcott, NY ---
Thu Dec 27 --- --- Central Square Duals Central Square, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Central Square, NY ---
Thu Jan 03 --- --- vs. Marcus Whitman [NY] Rushville, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- Port Byron Invitational Tournament Port Byron, NY ---
Thu Jan 10 --- --- vs. Sodus [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Midlakes Duals Clifton Springs, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Fri Feb 01 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Wayland, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Wayland, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Anthony Templar --- --- 14
106-113 Zach Shove --- --- 19
106-113 Mike Zerniak --- --- 18
120-132 Gage Cole --- --- 19
120-132 Derek Widger --- --- 15
126 John Burry --- --- 6
132 Seager Jacob --- --- 1
132 Jacob Seager --- --- 10
138 Tylenda Evin --- --- 1
138 Evin Tylenda --- --- 17
145 Dustin Reed --- --- 19
152 Skyler Harper --- --- 2
152 Trent Urbanik --- --- 17
160 Harper Skyler --- --- 1
160 Skyler Tuper --- --- 19
170 Andrew Smith --- --- 1
170-182 Dakota White --- --- 23
182 Brandon Labounty --- --- 1
182 Brennan Labounty --- --- 17
195-220 Nick Cole --- --- 21
195-220 Justin Pickard --- --- 17
220 Pickard Justin --- --- 1
285 Greg Lavalley --- --- 23