matBURN » Teams » Wellsville » 2011-12
2011-12 Wellsville Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Wellsville
Nickname: Lions
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
Head Coach: Bob McMorris
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 01 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Tue Dec 06 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Tue Dec 13 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. Addison [NY] Addison, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 12 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Portville [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Thu Jan 19 --- --- vs. Fillmore [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Battle on the (NY/PA) Border Tioga, PA ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Olean [NY] Olean, NY ---
Thu Jan 26 --- --- vs. Bolivar-Richburg [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Tue Jan 31 --- --- vs. Addison [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Batavia, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling State Qualifier Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Darcy Brownell --- --- 13
113 Terrance Potter --- --- 3
113 Terrence Potter --- --- 11
126 Justin Foth --- --- 14
132 Dakota Williams --- --- 11
138-145 Eric Foth --- --- 6
138-145 Aaron Morris --- --- 12
160-170 Brad Haggerty --- --- 18
170-220 James Cady --- --- 13
170 Jared Costello --- --- 1
170 Travis Dice --- --- 2
182-195 Jason Fanton --- --- 16
195-220 Schyler Kling --- --- 9
285 James McNeill --- --- 13