matBURN » Teams » Arkport » 2019-20
2019-20 Arkport Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Arkport
Nickname: Blue Jays
Colors:
     Blue
     White
Head Coach: Ralph Perry
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 05 --- --- vs. Addison [NY] Addison, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Avoca Varsity Team Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Tue Dec 10 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Arkport, NY ---
Fri Dec 13 --- --- Ark-Can Wrestling Tournament Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Thu Dec 19 --- --- vs. Jasper-Troupsburg [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Steve Garland Memorial Wrestling Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Bolivar-Richburg Wolverine Scuffle Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Thu Jan 09 --- --- vs. Avoca [NY] Arkport, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Arkport, NY ---
Tue Jan 21 --- --- vs. Fillmore [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Thu Jan 23 --- --- vs. Campbell-Savona/Bradford [NY] Arkport, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Perry Invitational Wrestling Tournament Perry, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Bolivar-Richburg [NY] Arkport, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Avoca Invitational Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Bolivar, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Aiden Wilmart --- --- 10
113-120 Ramsey DeanPrince --- --- 12
126-132 Jason Cook --- --- 11
138-145 Jax Roosa --- --- 9
145-152 Justin Merry --- --- 10
152-170 Evan Buisch --- --- 9
160 Patrick Stauring --- --- 1
160-170 Joshua Theilen --- --- 12
182-195 Jacob Henshaw --- --- 11
182-195 Zachary VanFleet --- --- 11