matBURN » Teams » Niagara Falls » 2019-20
2019-20 Niagara Falls Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Niagara Falls
Nickname: Wolverines
Colors:
     Blue
     Gold
     White
Head Coach: D.J. Giancola
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Lockport [NY] Niagara Falls, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Tonawanda Team Duals Tonawanda, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Niagara Wheatfield [NY] Niagara Falls, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- North Tonawanda JV Tournament North Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 --- --- vs. North Tonawanda [NY] Niagara Falls, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Linda Knuutila Memorial Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Grand Island Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Grand Island, NY ---
Fri Jan 03 --- --- Newark Regional Girls Wrestling Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- vs. Charter School for Applied Technologies [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic (Girls) Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic (Girls) Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Kenmore West [NY] Niagara Falls, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Niagara Falls JV Tournament Niagara Falls, NY ---
Thu Jan 23 --- --- vs. Lewiston-Porter [NY] Youngstown, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Ken-Ton Invitational Tournament Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Grand Island [NY] Grand Island, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Girls Wrestling Invitational Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Jaden Crumpler --- --- 14
99-120 Michael Syposs --- --- 2
99 Mike Syposs --- --- 1
106-113 Grady Peterson --- --- 8
106-113 Amarfio Reynolds --- --- 15
113-120 Ja'shad Bumpers --- --- 12
113-120 Kylah Holka --- --- 3
113-120 Nicholas Syposs --- --- 6
120-126 Darren Christian --- --- 6
120 Vincenzo Falsetti --- --- 1
126-132 Wilfredo Borges --- --- 13
126 Ethe Hemphill --- --- 0
126 Chance Riley --- --- 8
126 Roman Sanders --- --- 1
132-138 Cameron Hall --- --- 2
132-138 Jayden Hilson --- --- 3
138-145 El-Shaddai Ashley --- --- 8
138-152 Jesiere Carter --- --- 11
138 Camren Dooley --- --- 1
138-152 Donald Sinclair --- --- 5
145 Edward Hill --- --- 4
145-160 Willie McDougald --- --- 16
145 Naszir Miller --- --- 1
154-160 Qya'Mir Burch --- --- 2
160-170 Javion Carter --- --- 11
160 Michael Smith --- --- 1
160-170 De'Shaun Swanson --- --- 9
170 Matt Kaminska --- --- 3
170 Romeo Lucarini --- --- 1
182-220 Dominic Contento --- --- 4
182-195 Leviticus Cox --- --- 14
182-220 Carl Ealy --- --- 13
182 Carlo Magaddino --- --- 1
195 Luis Ubiles --- --- 2
220 Crystiani Davis --- --- 0
220 A'Treal Mayfield --- --- 1
285 Guy Baker --- --- 7
285 Zach Dibartolomeis --- --- 1
285 Mohamed Eidhah --- --- 1