matBURN » Teams » Canandaigua » 2018-19
2018-19 Canandaigua Wrestling


Season: 2018-19
Team Name: Canandaigua
Nickname: Braves
Colors:
     Cherry
     Gray
Head Coach: Rich Romeo
Assistant Coach: Eric Mullen
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 24 --- --- Fairport JV Tournament Fairport, NY ---
Sat Nov 24 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Wed Nov 28 --- --- vs. East Irondequoit Eastridge [NY] Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Wed Dec 05 --- --- vs. Churchville-Chili [NY] Churchville, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Elmira Christmas Invitational Tournament Elmira, NY ---
Tue Dec 11 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Fri Dec 14 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 19 --- --- vs. Brockport [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Fri Dec 21 --- --- vs. Attica/Batavia [NY] Canandaigua, NY ---
Thu Dec 27 --- --- Holley Holiday Duals Holley, NY ---
Thu Dec 27 --- --- Windsor Invitational Tournament Windsor, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Windsor, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Canandaigua JV Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 09 --- --- vs. Webster Thomas [NY] Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Tue Jan 15 --- --- vs. Spencerport [NY] Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
113 Dakota Davis --- --- 5
120 Ty Johnson --- --- 0
120-126 Ryan Trapp --- --- 1
126-132 Nick Fuhrmann --- --- 6
126-132 Reece Hibbard --- --- 9
132-145 Othman Damlakhi --- --- 8
138 Jesse Hibbard --- --- 5
145-152 Draven Cruz --- --- 10
145-152 Mohamad Damlakhi --- --- 5
152 Grant Johnston --- --- 4
152 Mike Shelhart --- --- 0
160-170 Lex Colcord --- --- 2
160 Liam Outhouse --- --- 12
170 Austin Cayward --- --- 13
170-182 Chris Chapman-Taylor --- --- 1
170 Lucas Davis --- --- 0
182-195 Robert Slowe --- --- 10
195 Kalob Ezzell --- --- 2
195-220 Ryan Kuhn --- --- 10
220-285 Jonathon Lazauskas --- --- 5
220 Keleb Sparks --- --- 1
285 Shane Slowe --- --- 9