matBURN » Teams » Webster Schroeder » 2016-17
2016-17 Webster Schroeder Wrestling


Season: 2016-17
Team Name: Webster Schroeder
Nickname: Warriors
Colors:
     Blue
     Gold
Head Coach: Dean Salvaggio
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 26 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Fri Dec 02 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Cheektowaga Warrior Duals Cheektowaga, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Tue Dec 13 --- --- vs. Penfield [NY] Penfield, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Fairport [NY] Fairport, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Dolgeville Duals Dolgeville, NY ---
Fri Dec 30 --- --- Fairport JV Tournament Fairport, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Hilton [NY] Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 06 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Rush-Henrietta [NY] Henrietta, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Brighton [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Baldwinsville Dual Meet Tournament Baldwinsville, NY ---
Thu Jan 26 --- --- vs. Webster Thomas [NY] Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 27 --- --- vs. Victor [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Joe Berenson --- --- 3
99 Jacob Silipini --- --- 3
99-106 Anthony Surace --- --- 10
106-113 Charlie Alessi --- --- 9
113 Mitchell Berenson --- --- 5
113 Joey Tumminelli --- --- 3
120 Julian Dietz --- --- 0
120 Luke Lupisella --- --- 10
126 Aiden Cheeseman --- --- 1
126-132 Ethan Fargo --- --- 5
126 Jack Weston --- --- 1
126-132 Preston Yengo --- --- 5
132 Malachy Hughes --- --- 1
138-145 Skylar Holt --- --- 9
138 Alex Melnik --- --- 0
138 Jermiah Rodriguez --- --- 2
145-160 Will Parker --- --- 4
152 Mike Fendikevich --- --- 3
152-160 Anthony Grimshaw --- --- 6
152-170 Heiko Rommelmann --- --- 5
160 Christopher Pellingra --- --- 3
170 Dominic Bruno --- --- 2
170-182 Phillip Dibenedetto --- --- 5
182-195 Trey Caulkins --- --- 3
182-195 Raider Llaorado --- --- 5
195 Joey Cannarozzo --- --- 2
195 Mark Dilai --- --- 3
220 Zachary Devries --- --- 8
285 Joshua Bertman --- --- 7
285 Nicholas Panasiewicz --- --- 1