matBURN » Teams » Hornell » 2010-11
2010-11 Hornell Wrestling


Season: 2010-11
Team Name: Hornell
Nickname: Red Raiders
Colors:
     Scarlet
     Blue
Head Coach: Scott Johnson
JV and Assistant Coach: Mike Kramer
Modified Coach: Aaron Parks
Attachments: Varsity Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 08 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Sat Dec 11 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Thu Dec 16 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Fri Dec 17 --- --- Arkport Holiday Duals Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 18 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Wed Dec 22 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Wed Dec 29 --- --- vs. Avon [NY] Avon, NY ---
Wed Dec 29 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Avon, NY ---
Tue Jan 04 --- --- vs. Bolivar-Richburg [NY] Bolivar, NY ---
Thu Jan 06 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Sat Jan 08 --- --- Hammondsport Invitational Tournament Hammondsport, NY ---
Thu Jan 13 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Jan 15 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Wed Jan 19 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 19 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 22 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Geneseo, NY ---
Fri Feb 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Class BBB Championship Wrestling Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Feb 05 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Fri Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 12 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96 1st Annual Ray Connell Team Sportsmanship Award-Hornell Red Raiders --- --- 0
112 Carson Doorley --- --- 3
112 Carson Doorly --- --- 3
112 Kyle O'Conner --- --- 1
112-125 Kyle O'Connor --- --- 9
119 Jake Cramer --- --- 1
119-125 Jacob Kramer --- --- 3
119 Jake Kramer --- --- 7
125 Carson Daily --- --- 1
125 Josh Rudesil --- --- 6
130 Joedan Harrison --- --- 1
130 Jordan Harrison --- --- 12
135-140 Dylan Hansen --- --- 9
135 Dylan Hanson --- --- 1
135-140 Ben Petteys --- --- 4
135 Pen Petteys --- --- 1
135-140 Ben Pettys --- --- 3
135-140 Benjamin Pettys --- --- 3
140 Ben Bettys --- --- 1
140-152 Ryan Howell --- --- 5
140 Ryan Howwey --- --- 1
145 Damon Flurschutz --- --- 6
145 Damon Flurschuz --- --- 1
145 Ben Pettus --- --- 1
152 Damon Flowshee --- --- 1
152 Damoin Flurschutz --- --- 1
152 Damon Flurshutz --- --- 2
152-160 Dakota Lowery --- --- 7
160 Garret McDaniels --- --- 4
160-171 Garrett McDaniels --- --- 6
171 William Brace --- --- 6
171 Benjamin Francis --- --- 1
171 William Ham Brace --- --- 1
189 Dylan Carlton --- --- 11
189 Dylan Cartlton --- --- 1
215 Zach Bacon --- --- 14
215 Zack Bacon --- --- 2