matBURN » Teams » Hornell » 2016-17
2016-17 Hornell Wrestling


Season: 2016-17
Team Name: Hornell
Nickname: Red Raiders
Colors:
     Scarlett
     Royal Blue
Head Coach: Scott Johnson
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 01 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Avoca Varsity Team Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Wed Dec 07 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Fri Dec 09 --- --- Arkport Holiday Duals Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Dansville, NY ---
Tue Dec 27 --- --- Bolivar-Richburg Wolverine Scuffle Bolivar, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. Avon-Geneseo [NY] Avon, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Thu Jan 26 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Mon Jan 30 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Mason Drew --- --- 8
99-106 Caleb Galloway --- --- 10
120 Brennan Demersmen --- --- 1
120-126 Owen House --- --- 8
132-145 Zach Burdick --- --- 9
132-145 Jesse Miles-Brown --- --- 2
145-152 Marcus Tingley --- --- 6
160 Jason Roy --- --- 1
160-170 Zachary Thurston --- --- 9
170-182 Richie Snyder --- --- 9
182-195 Zavier King --- --- 3
220 Jake Robinson --- --- 5