matBURN » Teams » Portville » 2011-12
2011-12 Portville Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Portville
Nickname: Panthers
Colors:
     Maroon
     White
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 02 --- --- Horseheads Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Horseheads, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Horseheads, NY ---
Tue Dec 06 --- --- vs. Panama [NY] Panama, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- Southern Tier Wrestling Officials Association (STWOA) Tournament Jamestown, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Jamestown, NY ---
Thu Dec 22 --- --- Expressway Conference Duals Portville, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Olean Duals Olean, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Olean Duals Olean, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Frewsburg [NY] Portville, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Franklinville JV Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Tue Jan 10 --- --- vs. Maple Grove [NY] Portville, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Southwestern Invitational Tournament Jamestown, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Chautauqua Lake [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Fri Jan 27 --- --- Salamanca Invitational Tournament Salamanca, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Salamanca, NY ---
Tue Jan 31 --- --- vs. Bolivar-Richburg [NY] Portville, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships East Aurora, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Ryan Thierman --- --- 11
120-132 Jayce Freeborn --- --- 6
120 Steele Rajski --- --- 3
120-126 Joseph Shoff --- --- 5
120 Chase Swetland --- --- 1
126-132 Daniel Wenke --- --- 5
132-138 Will Caya --- --- 3
132 George Keech --- --- 3
138-145 William Caya --- --- 6
138-145 Jordan Smith --- --- 5
145-152 Adam Summers --- --- 5
152 Gunnar Vancuren --- --- 10
160 Fred Crooks --- --- 1
160 Mike Green --- --- 5
170-182 Tyler Veno --- --- 9
285 Alex Gilliland --- --- 4