matBURN » Teams » Wayland-Cohocton » 2013-14
2013-14 Wayland-Cohocton Wrestling


Season: 2013-14
Team Name: Wayland-Cohocton
Nickname: Golden Eagles
Colors:
     Maroon
     Gold
Head Coach: Tom Simons
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Horseheads Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Horseheads, NY ---
Thu Dec 12 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Tue Dec 17 --- --- vs. Geneseo [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- South Seneca Duals Ovid, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- vs. Canisteo-Greenwood [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Tue Jan 21 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Wed Jan 22 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Sun Feb 02 --- --- vs. Avon [NY] Avon, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Canandaigua, NY ---
Sun Feb 09 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 J.J. Smith --- --- 5
106-113 Tyler Hamsher --- --- 6
106 Joseph Smith --- --- 3
113-120 Zachary Bernard --- --- 5
120-126 Preston Shepard --- --- 3
132-138 Austin Hamilton --- --- 5
132-138 Austin Olsheski --- --- 2
138-145 Mason Hamilton --- --- 6
152-160 Robert Murphy --- --- 6
160-182 Mike Smith --- --- 5
170-182 Fred Dugan --- --- 6
182-195 Bradley Sick --- --- 4
195-220 Jake Wormuth --- --- 6