matBURN » Teams » North Tonawanda » 2019-20
2019-20 North Tonawanda Wrestling


St. Mary's of Lancaster Lancer Dual Champs
St. Mary's of Lancaster Lancer Dual Champs
St. Mary's of Lancaster Lancer Dual Champs

Season: 2019-20
Team Name: North Tonawanda
Nickname: Lumberjacks
Colors:
     Blue
     Red
Head Coach: Wally Maziarz
JV Coach: Tony Fire
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
Album: General

St. Mary's of Lancaster Lancer Dual Champs
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- St. Mary's Lancer Duals Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Dec 04 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Grand Island [NY] Grand Island, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Amherst, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 6:00 pm HOME vs. Charter School for Applied Technologies [NY] North Tonawanda, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- North Tonawanda JV Tournament North Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Niagara Falls [NY] Niagara Falls, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Akron JV Wrestling Tournament Akron, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 6:00 pm HOME vs. Lewiston-Porter [NY] North Tonawanda, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Lockport JV Wrestling Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lockport JV Wrestling Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Niagara Wheatfield [NY] Niagara Wheatfield, NY ---
Wed Jan 22 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Lockport [NY] Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 6:00 pm HOME vs. Kenmore [NY] North Tonawanda, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Grand Island, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---

Roster
Not reported.