matBURN » Teams » Bolivar-Richburg » 2018-19
2018-19 Bolivar-Richburg Wrestling


Class B Champions
Class B Champions
The Wolverines won their second-straight Section V Class B Wrestling team title on February 2, 2019. Photo provided.

Season: 2018-19
Team Name: Bolivar-Richburg
Nickname: Wolverines
Colors:
     Black
     Red
     White
Head Coach: Todd Taylor
 
Album: General

Class B Champions
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Tue Dec 04 --- --- vs. Arkport [NY] Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Portville Invitational Wrestling Tournament Portville, NY ---
Wed Dec 12 --- --- vs. Fillmore [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Wed Dec 12 --- --- vs. Jasper-Troupsburg [NY] Fillmore, NY ---
Fri Dec 14 --- --- Campbell-Savona Invitational Tournament Campbell, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Campbell, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Bolivar-Richburg Wolverine Scuffle Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- David Stewart Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Tue Jan 08 --- --- vs. Oswayo Valley [PA] Bolivar, NY ---
Thu Jan 10 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Bolivar, NY ---
Tue Jan 15 --- --- vs. Canisteo-Greenwood [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Battle on the (NY/PA) Border Tioga, PA ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Avoca Invitational Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Fri Feb 01 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Perry, NY ---
Fri Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Freddie Tompkins --- --- 7
106-113 Dominic Stone --- --- 9
113-126 Caden Allen --- --- 7
120-126 Rayce Carr --- --- 3
126-132 Dawsen Yates --- --- 8
132-138 Sheldon Gardner --- --- 8
138 Wayne Karnuth --- --- 1
138-145 Kadin Tompkins --- --- 6
145-152 Colten Studley --- --- 9
152-160 Alex MacDonell --- --- 7
160-170 Brayden Day --- --- 3
182-195 Trent Sibble --- --- 8
285 Darien Champlin --- --- 1
285 Hunter Murray --- --- 1