matBURN » Teams » Newark » 2014-15
2014-15 Newark Wrestling


Season: 2014-15
Team Name: Newark
Nickname: Reds
Colors:
     Maroon
     Gray
Head Coach: Luke Baum
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 29 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Dec 13 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Thu Dec 18 --- --- vs. Midlakes [NY] Newark, NY ---
Tue Dec 23 --- --- vs. North Rose-Wolcott [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Sat Dec 27 --- --- Webster Thomas Duals Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 09 --- --- Canandaigua Invitational Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 10 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Thu Jan 15 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Newark, NY ---
Sat Jan 17 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Tue Jan 20 --- --- vs. Wayne [NY] Ontario Center, NY ---
Thu Jan 22 --- --- vs. Geneva [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Fri Jan 23 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 24 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Tue Feb 03 --- --- vs. Williamson/Marion [NY] Williamson, NY ---
Fri Feb 06 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 07 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 13 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 14 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Sean-Paul Whittlesey --- --- 12
106-120 Gunner O'Lena --- --- 11
120-126 Gage Brown --- --- 7
126 Troy Ludolf --- --- 1
126-132 Troy Ludolph --- --- 10
138 Isiah Jackson --- --- 1
145-160 Zach Barnes --- --- 7
145 Jared Caster --- --- 1
145-160 Dylan Harmon --- --- 10
152 Robert Kniest --- --- 1
160-170 Niko Gorsuch --- --- 10
182 Triston Heckman --- --- 4
182-195 Aleah Norsen --- --- 2
195 Monica Mason --- --- 6
220 Chris Lozada --- --- 9