matBURN » Teams » Geneva » 2012-13
2012-13 Geneva Wrestling


Season: 2012-13
Team Name: Geneva
Nickname: Panthers
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Head Coach: Gene Wild
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 24 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Thu Nov 29 --- AWAY vs. Mynderse [NY] Seneca Falls, NY ---
Thu Dec 06 --- AWAY vs. Midlakes [NY] Clifton Springs, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Waterloo Invitational Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Thu Dec 13 --- HOME vs. Wayne [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Thu Dec 20 --- HOME vs. Newark [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Genesee Valley Duals Geneseo, NY ---
Thu Jan 03 --- AWAY vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Tue Jan 08 --- HOME vs. Waterloo [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Thu Jan 17 --- AWAY vs. Penn Yan [NY] Penn Yan, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Tue Jan 22 --- AWAY vs. Red Creek [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Fri Feb 01 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Wayland, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Wayland, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Andrew Williams-McIntyre --- --- 7
113 Lamar Eldridge --- --- 3
113-120 Jahmel Hamlin --- --- 6
120 Isaiah Johnson --- --- 2
120-126 Isiah Johnson --- --- 7
132-145 Tyler Cook --- --- 10
132 Isiah Grady --- --- 5
132-138 Brandon Lowery --- --- 3
138 Isaiah Grady --- --- 1
145-152 Ryan Daucher --- --- 7
145-160 Justin Willis --- --- 4
152-160 Xavier Pierre --- --- 7
152 Josh Vandemortel --- --- 1
160-182 Tyler Keear --- --- 10
160-170 Darnell Parker --- --- 3
170-182 David Principio --- --- 5
182-195 Davon Hathaway --- --- 3
182 Sean Johnson --- --- 4
182-195 Sean Johson --- --- 6
195 Chris Greco --- --- 1
195 Devin Hathaway --- --- 1
220-285 Christain Shepard --- --- 2
220-285 Christian Shepherd --- --- 9
285 Alex Gonzales --- --- 6
285 Utb Gonzales Alex --- --- 1
285 Matt Klestinec --- --- 1
285 Christian Shepard --- --- 2