matBURN » Teams » Geneva » 2014-15
2014-15 Geneva Wrestling


Season: 2014-15
Team Name: Geneva
Nickname: Panthers
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Head Coach: Gene Wild
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 13 --- --- Waterloo Invitational Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Thu Dec 18 --- --- vs. Williamson/Marion [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Tue Dec 30 --- --- Genesee Valley Duals Geneseo, NY ---
Sat Jan 03 --- --- Port Byron Invitational Tournament Port Byron, NY ---
Thu Jan 08 --- --- vs. Midlakes [NY] Clifton Springs, NY ---
Fri Jan 09 --- --- Mike Watson Invitational Tournament Watkins Glen, NY ---
Sat Jan 10 --- --- Watkins Glen, NY ---
Thu Jan 15 --- --- vs. Wayne [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Fri Jan 16 --- --- Campbell-Savona Snowed-Out Duals Campbell, NY ---
Sat Jan 17 --- --- Campbell, NY ---
Thu Jan 22 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Fri Jan 23 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 24 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Thu Jan 29 --- --- vs. Penn Yan [NY] Geneva, NY ---
Wed Feb 04 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Fri Feb 06 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 07 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 13 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 14 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 27 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 28 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106 Beka Bekaurs --- --- 15
113-120 Quentin Dandridge --- --- 14
113 Diehm --- --- 1
113-126 Jacob Diehm --- --- 9
120-132 Andrew McIntyre-Williams --- --- 14
120-126 Andrew Williams-McIntyre --- --- 2
138-152 Devin Couillard --- --- 15
152 Nick Almanzar --- --- 1
152-170 Devin Hathaway --- --- 19
160 Chris Laird --- --- 5
160-170 Adam Mateo --- --- 17
170-220 Deante Beniamino --- --- 7
170-182 Chris Llaird --- --- 3
182-195 Darnell Parker --- --- 21
182-195 Xavier Pierre --- --- 13
195 Xavier Perrie --- --- 5
220 Stone Davis --- --- 19
285 Alex Gonzales --- --- 1
285 Alex Gonzalez --- --- 20