matBURN » Teams » Marcus Whitman » 2011-12
2011-12 Marcus Whitman Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Marcus Whitman
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 01 --- --- vs. Sodus [NY] Rushville, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Avoca Varsity Team Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Tue Dec 06 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Rushville, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Waterloo Invitational Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Tue Dec 13 --- --- vs. Dundee [NY] Dundee, NY ---
Thu Dec 22 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] East Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. North Rose-Wolcott [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Fri Jan 13 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Shortsville, NY ---
Tue Jan 17 --- --- vs. Williamson [NY] Rushville, NY ---
Thu Jan 19 --- --- vs. Waterloo [NY] Rushville, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Sodus, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Batavia, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling State Qualifier Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106 Hunter Orbaker --- --- 7
120 Dakota Orbaker --- --- 8
126 Dalton Schaubert --- --- 7
132 Mitch Robarge --- --- 2
132-138 Mitchel Robarge --- --- 4
132 Mitchell Robarge --- --- 1
132 Rachel Wells --- --- 1
138-145 Brandon Smith --- --- 8
138 Brandon Smithe --- --- 1
145-152 Justin Hill --- --- 4
145-152 Tyler Parsons --- --- 6
152-170 Jacob Ordaway --- --- 2
152-170 Jacob Ordiway --- --- 2
152 Tyler Parson --- --- 1
160-170 Allan Miller --- --- 3
160-170 Anthony Robarge --- --- 10
170 Allen Miller --- --- 1
182 Jacob Lyons --- --- 5
220 Josh Freeland --- --- 1
220-285 Joshua Freeland --- --- 3
220-285 David Montgomery --- --- 3
220 James Pollhein --- --- 1
285 Dave Montgomery --- --- 3