matBURN » Teams » Perry » 2012-13
2012-13 Perry Wrestling


Season: 2012-13
Team Name: Perry
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 06 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Red Creek Duals Red Creek, NY ---
Thu Dec 13 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Thu Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 03 --- --- vs. Avon [NY] Avon, NY ---
Tue Jan 08 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Perry, NY ---
Wed Jan 09 --- --- vs. Attica [NY] Attica, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Tue Jan 15 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Perry, NY ---
Thu Jan 17 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Wed Jan 23 --- --- vs. Warsaw [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Thu Jan 24 --- --- vs. Geneseo [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Fri Feb 01 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Campbell, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Campbell, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
113 Corey Hollister --- --- 15
120 Andrew Hollister --- --- 14
126 Teddy Garman --- --- 3
126-132 Chris Parmerter --- --- 2
126 Brandon Smith --- --- 7
132-138 Christian Hollister --- --- 15
138 Dylan Bush --- --- 6
138 Devon Pries --- --- 2
138 Mfor Pries Devon --- --- 1
145 Wiszear Pries --- --- 9
145 Zach Wilson --- --- 1
152 Spencer Kramell --- --- 13
160 Luke Conner --- --- 3
160 Craig Safford --- --- 10
170-182 Brett Boyle --- --- 11
170-182 Luis Campos --- --- 2
182-195 Jacob Kramell --- --- 11
182-195 Kevin Proper --- --- 10
195-220 Peter Kramell --- --- 11
220-285 Jake Kelly --- --- 6
285 Cecil Morgan --- --- 8