matBURN » Teams » Perry » 2013-14
2013-14 Perry Wrestling


Season: 2013-14
Team Name: Perry
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     Gold
Head Coach: Warren Bush
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 05 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Demeco-Trainor Memorial Tournament Churchville, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Bath, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- vs. Geneseo [NY] Perry, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Thu Jan 09 --- --- vs. Pavilion/York [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Perry, NY ---
Fri Jan 17 --- --- Clayton Barnard Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hilton, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Hilton, NY ---
Tue Jan 21 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Nunda, NY ---
Fri Feb 07 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Arkport, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Ralph Nisbet --- --- 5
106-113 Mason Bush --- --- 3
120-126 Brandon Smith --- --- 5
120 Austin Uvieno --- --- 1
126 Andrew Hollister --- --- 8
132 Christian Hollister --- --- 9
132-138 Noah Wilson --- --- 4
138-145 Jeff Uveino --- --- 5
145-152 Dylan Bush --- --- 4
152 Wiszear Pries --- --- 6
160 Spencer Kramell --- --- 9
170 Luke Conner --- --- 5
182 Jacob Kramell --- --- 8
195 Peter Kramell --- --- 7
195-220 Matt Proper --- --- 6
220 Jake Kelly --- --- 4
285 Cecil Beardslee --- --- 3
285 Cecil Morgan --- --- 5