matBURN » Teams » Perry » 2016-17
2016-17 Perry Wrestling


Season: 2016-17
Team Name: Perry
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     Gold
Head Coach: Mark Mancari
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 02 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Demeco-Trainor Memorial Tournament Churchville, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Clarence Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Clarence, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. Warsaw [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. Pavilion/York [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Sun Jan 15 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Perry Invitational Wrestling Tournament Perry, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Perry, NY ---
Thu Jan 26 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Perry, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Nunda, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Nunda, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 24 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 25 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Gabriel Bucknam --- --- 6
106-113 Cole Leitten --- --- 8
106-113 Tyler Uveino --- --- 7
113 Wyatt Barrett --- --- 0
120 Kellen Bell --- --- 5
126 Aiden Daniels --- --- 1
126 Gavin Harkins --- --- 3
126 Gavin Lynch --- --- 0
126-132 Tucker True --- --- 6
132-138 Ian Blanchard --- --- 4
138-145 Blake Conway --- --- 4
138 Jacob Francis --- --- 3
145 Brock Conaway --- --- 5
152 Mason Bush --- --- 7
152-160 Austin Uveino --- --- 5
160-170 Blake Wolfanger --- --- 8
170 Mike Mitrano --- --- 3
182 Donovan Bush --- --- 4
182 Benjamin Kelly --- --- 2
195 Lucas Baker --- --- 0
195 Adam Nobbs --- --- 0
195 Jeff Uveino --- --- 9
220 Edwi Rojo --- --- 8
285 Tycen Musclow --- --- 6