matBURN » Teams » Le Roy » 2016-17
2016-17 Le Roy Wrestling


Season: 2016-17
Team Name: Le Roy
Nickname: Oatkan Knights
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Head Coach: Zac Condidorio
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 01 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Wed Dec 07 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Demeco-Trainor Memorial Tournament Churchville, NY ---
Thu Dec 15 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Pavilion Invitational Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Avon-Geneseo [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Tue Dec 27 --- --- Bolivar-Richburg Wolverine Scuffle Bolivar, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Tue Jan 03 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Fri Jan 06 --- --- East Rochester Duals East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Bergen, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Bergen, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Joey Brennan --- --- 3
106 Cole Rauscher --- --- 2
113 Nate Andrews --- --- 2
120 Andrew Englerth --- --- 3
126 Josh Englerth --- --- 2
132-138 Kade Lambert --- --- 2
138-145 Anthony Leitten --- --- 3
145-152 Stryder Coleman --- --- 3
160-170 Nate Flint --- --- 3
160 Phil Hahn --- --- 2
182 Aaron Flint --- --- 3
195 Alex Hahn --- --- 3