matBURN » Teams » Webster Thomas » 2011-12
2011-12 Webster Thomas Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Webster Thomas
Nickname: Titans
Colors:
     Navy
     White
     Gold
Head Coach: Neil Cook
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 02 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Tue Dec 06 --- --- vs. Fairport [NY] Fairport, NY ---
Thu Dec 08 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Cheektowaga Warrior Team Tournament Cheektowaga, NY ---
Tue Dec 13 --- --- vs. Rush-Henrietta [NY] Henrietta, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. Pittsford [NY] Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Webster Thomas Titan JV Dual Tournament Webster, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Webster Schroeder [NY] Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 06 --- --- East Rochester Duals East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Fairport JV Duals Fairport, NY ---
Tue Jan 10 --- --- vs. Penfield [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Midlakes Duals Clifton Springs, NY ---
Mon Jan 16 --- --- Martin Luther King, Jr. JV Duals Penfield, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Churchville-Chili [NY] Churchville, NY ---
Fri Jan 20 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Canandaigua [NY] Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 27 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Fairport, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Fairport, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Michael Cellini --- --- 1
99 Luke Farrera --- --- 1
99-106 Chance Nadritch --- --- 12
99 Chance Nandritch --- --- 3
99 Chance Nandsitch --- --- 1
106-113 Daniel Adamczuk --- --- 14
106 Danny Adamczuk --- --- 1
106 Vinny Asito --- --- 1
113 Tyler Green --- --- 1
113 Aaron Langley --- --- 8
113 John Sckavritko --- --- 1
120-132 Matt Miller --- --- 11
120 Nick Schuman --- --- 9
120 Alex Zielke --- --- 1
126-132 T.J. Doyle --- --- 20
126 Brian Pickering --- --- 1
132 Mitchell Erbe --- --- 11
132 Ryan Kenyon --- --- 1
132 Maj Mitchelle Erbe --- --- 1
132 John Post --- --- 1
138 Zack Anarella --- --- 1
138-145 Dyllyn Salathiel --- --- 20
138 Nick Scutella --- --- 2
145-152 Mike Coffaro --- --- 17
145 Mike Coffarro --- --- 1
145 Ian Salathiel --- --- 1
152-160 Mike Labello --- --- 18
152 Cody Lockwood --- --- 1
160 Maj Ethan Testa --- --- 1
160 Dakota Lockwood --- --- 1
160 Derrik Tantillo --- --- 1
160-170 Ethan Testa --- --- 17
170-195 Mike Cook --- --- 12
170-182 Tom Lombardo --- --- 15
182-220 Max Kowal --- --- 12
182 Conner McCabe --- --- 4
182-195 Conor McCabe --- --- 13
195 Chris Dalton --- --- 2
195 Mike Gessin --- --- 1
220 Joe Lanzafame --- --- 1
220 Hayden Maltese --- --- 17
285 Dylan Jeffords --- --- 1
285 Joey Lanzafame --- --- 7
285 Nick Zona --- --- 1