matBURN » Teams » Webster Thomas » 2013-14
2013-14 Webster Thomas Wrestling


Season: 2013-14
Team Name: Webster Thomas
Nickname: Titans
Colors:
     Navy
     Gold
Head Coach: Neil Cook
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Webster Schroeder [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Pittsford [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Webster Thomas Duals Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 03 --- --- East Rochester Duals East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- East Rochester, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Canandaigua Invitational Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Tue Jan 14 --- --- vs. Wayne [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Takedown Cancer Wrestling Duals Webster, NY ---
Thu Jan 23 --- --- vs. Canandaigua [NY] Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 31 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Canandaigua, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 D.J. Schmitz --- --- 11
113 Obidiah Rambo --- --- 2
120 Andrew Konopa --- --- 1
120 Chance Nadritch --- --- 12
126 Daniel Adamczuk --- --- 8
126 Danny Adamczuk --- --- 1
126 Mike Cellini --- --- 1
126 Cory Giunta --- --- 1
132 Vincent Asito --- --- 1
132 Vinny Asito --- --- 1
132 Corey Guinta --- --- 3
132 Jarred Russell --- --- 1
132 Jon Shavritko --- --- 1
132 Jonathan Shkavritko --- --- 3
138 Aaron Langley --- --- 12
138 Jon Post --- --- 2
138-145 Peter Tubiolo --- --- 2
145 Christian Coccitti --- --- 1
145-152 Ian Salathiel --- --- 13
152-160 Ryan Kenyon --- --- 8
152 Kenyon Ryan --- --- 1
152 Nate Sanger --- --- 1
160 Lockwood Dakota --- --- 1
160-170 Dakota Lockwood --- --- 13
160 Matt Lombardo --- --- 1
160-170 Matthew Lombardo --- --- 5
170-182 Derek Tantillo --- --- 8
182-195 Ryan Bacher --- --- 3
182 Lombardo Matthew --- --- 1
195-220 Hayden Maltese --- --- 13
220 Michael Gessin --- --- 7
220 Mike Gessin --- --- 2
285 Joe Lanzafame --- --- 8