matBURN » Teams » Livonia » 2011-12
2011-12 Livonia Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Livonia
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 30 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Wed Dec 07 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Bath, NY ---
Tue Dec 13 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Genesee Valley Tournament Geneseo, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima [NY] Honeoye Falls, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Livonia JV Invitational Tournament Livonia, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Nunda, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Tue Jan 31 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Batavia, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling State Qualifier Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Zachary Farruggia --- --- 2
113 Zach Farruggia --- --- 1
113 Zak Farruggia --- --- 1
113 Zach Farrugia --- --- 1
132-138 Pat Mattice --- --- 3
132-138 Patrick Mattice --- --- 4
132 Seth Schoonover --- --- 1
138-145 James Jason --- --- 7
138-145 Scotty McKay --- --- 5
145 Scotty Mc Kay --- --- 3
152 Connor Halstead --- --- 9
152 Dylan Hensel --- --- 2
160 Matt Hierlwiemmer --- --- 1
160 Matt Hierlwimmer --- --- 8
160 Vs.Matt Hirlwimmer --- --- 1
170 Stephen Churchill --- --- 3
170 Steve Churchill --- --- 6
182-195 Lucas Brisbane --- --- 7
182 Lucus Brisbane --- --- 1
182 Lucas Brisbaru --- --- 1
182 John Stockslader --- --- 2
182 Jonathan Stockslader --- --- 1
195 Van Huben Jakob --- --- 1
195 Jake Vales --- --- 1
195 Jake Van Huben --- --- 1
195 Jake Vanhuben --- --- 3
220 Joe Lynch --- --- 5
220 Joseph Lynch --- --- 2
285 Stephen Bridgeman --- --- 4
285 Steve Bridgeman --- --- 1