matBURN » Teams » Marion » 2009-10
2009-10 Marion Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Marion
Nickname: Black Knights
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
Head Coach: Tim Bantle
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 04 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 09 --- --- vs. Dundee [NY] Dundee, NY ---
Thu Dec 10 --- --- vs. Mynderse [NY] Seneca Falls, NY ---
Fri Dec 11 --- --- Sgt. Richard Romesser Attica Blue Devil Challenge Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 --- --- Attica, NY ---
Tue Dec 15 --- --- vs. South Seneca [NY] Ovid, NY ---
Wed Dec 23 --- --- vs. Lyons [NY] Lyons, NY ---
Sat Jan 02 --- --- Irondequoit Invitational Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Marion, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Victor Duals Victor, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Midlakes Duals Clifton Springs, NY ---
Tue Jan 19 --- --- vs. Red Jacket [NY] Marion, NY ---
Sat Jan 30 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Tue Feb 02 --- --- vs. Marcus Whitman [NY] Marion, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Championship Wrestling Tournament Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling State Qualifier Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 26 --- --- New York State Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 27 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
112 Colton Dalberth --- --- 17
112 Colton Dalbreth --- --- 1
119 Jim Mousso --- --- 2
119 Jimmie Mousso --- --- 4
119 Jimmy Musso --- --- 1
125 Jamie Mousso --- --- 1
125 Jimmy Mousso --- --- 1
125-130 Dan Rose --- --- 6
125-135 Daniel Rose --- --- 7
130-145 Luke Camp --- --- 5
135 Maclain Bridgeman --- --- 2
135-140 Maclaine Bridgeman --- --- 8
140 Mackenzie Bigley --- --- 6
140 McLean Bridgman --- --- 1
140 Kyle Guisbert --- --- 1
145-152 Austin May --- --- 14
152-160 Cody Shurgot --- --- 10
160-189 Brad Casper --- --- 15
189-215 Michael Boerman --- --- 6
189-215 Mike Boerman --- --- 3
285 Tyler Baker --- --- 4