matBURN » Teams » Rush-Henrietta » 2007-08
2007-08 Rush-Henrietta Wrestling


Season: 2007-08
Team Name: Rush-Henrietta
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 28 --- --- vs. Greece Olympia [NY] Henrietta, NY ---
Wed Nov 28 --- --- vs. Spencerport [NY] Henrietta, NY ---
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Cicero-North Syracuse Invitational Tournament Cicero, NY ---
Tue Dec 04 --- --- vs. Brockport [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Wed Dec 19 --- --- vs. Penfield [NY] Henrietta, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Teike/Bernabi Invitational Wrestling Tournament Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Wed Jan 09 --- --- vs. Gates Chili [NY] Henrietta, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Fairport [NY] Fairport, NY ---
Fri Jan 18 --- --- UB Double Duals Buffalo, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- Monroe County League Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Feb 06 --- --- vs. Pittsford [NY] Pittsford, NY ---
Fri Feb 15 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Feb 16 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Fri Feb 22 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 23 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96-103 John Northrup --- --- 10
112 Alex Dickerson --- --- 4
112-119 Mike Miller --- --- 6
119-125 Josh O'Shea --- --- 9
125-130 Phil Moore --- --- 9
125 Tom O'Casio --- --- 1
130-135 Sean Grove --- --- 9
130 Phill Moore --- --- 1
135-140 Andrew Lembaris --- --- 11
140-145 Jon Roberts --- --- 9
145-152 Ian Shoenberger --- --- 12
145-152 Justin Strassner --- --- 2
152-160 Gino Butterazzi --- --- 6
152-171 Ben Johnstone --- --- 13
171-189 Jessie Dilella --- --- 8
189-215 Eric Hardy --- --- 7
189 Jon Steiner --- --- 2
215 Pat Sullivan --- --- 5
285 Tim Demersmae --- --- 1
285 Tim Demersman --- --- 6