matBURN » Teams » Penn Yan » 2006-07
2006-07 Penn Yan Wrestling


Season: 2006-07
Team Name: Penn Yan
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 07 --- --- vs. Midlakes [NY] Clifton Springs, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Clash at the Creek Red Creek, NY ---
Thu Dec 14 --- --- vs. Mynderse [NY] Seneca Falls, NY ---
Wed Dec 20 --- --- vs. Hammondsport [NY] Hammondsport, NY ---
Wed Dec 27 --- --- Genesee Valley Tournament Geneseo, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Geneseo, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. Marshall (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 11 --- --- vs. Waterloo [NY] Penn Yan, NY ---
Tue Jan 30 --- --- vs. Avoca [NY] Penn Yan, NY ---
Thu Feb 01 --- --- vs. Marcus Whitman [NY] Penn Yan, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Wayland, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Wayland, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96-103 Eric Jameson --- --- 7
103-112 Miles Snyder --- --- 4
112-125 Paul Kerrick --- --- 5
135-140 Colin Phillips --- --- 6
135-140 Dustin Thompson --- --- 9
145-152 Justin Galusha --- --- 9
145-152 Rainer Hamm --- --- 4
171 Brad Parsons --- --- 2
171 Emory Pulver --- --- 2
189 D.T. Benedict --- --- 9
215-275 Isaac Davis --- --- 5
215 Bobby Galusha --- --- 7