matBURN » Teams » Chautauqua Lake » 2011-12
2011-12 Chautauqua Lake Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Chautauqua Lake
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Maple Grove Invitational Tournament Maple Grove, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- STWOA Jamestown Holiday Classic Jamestown, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Jamestown, NY ---
Fri Dec 30 --- --- Pine Valley Invitational Tournament Pine Valley, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Ripley Invitational Wrestling Tournament Ripley, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Southwestern [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Portville [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Fri Jan 27 --- --- vs. Cattaraugus-Little Valley [NY] Cattaraugus, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Class D Championship Wrestling Tournament Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling State Qualifier East Aurora, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Nicholas Hudson --- --- 1
99-106 Nick Hudson --- --- 3
113 Trent Howard --- --- 4
120 Roger Williams --- --- 2
126 Daniel Stewart --- --- 1
126 Delany Stewart --- --- 2
132 Kale Gilbert --- --- 3
138 Mike Mulholland --- --- 2
145 Ryan Linnecke --- --- 2
145 Mike Mullholland --- --- 1
145 Nick Zentx --- --- 1
152-160 Jeremy Gilbert --- --- 3
152 Nick Zentz --- --- 2
170-171 Tyler Furlow --- --- 2
220-285 Andrew Pezzulo --- --- 5