matBURN » Teams » Franklinville » 2011-12
2011-12 Franklinville Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Franklinville
Nickname: Panthers
Colors:
     Navy
     Gold
Head Coach: Scott Palmatier
Assistant Coach: Bob Kohler
Assistant Coach: Derek Ossont
Attachments: Roster (PDF)
Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 30 --- --- vs. Salamanca [NY] Salamanca, NY ---
Wed Dec 07 --- --- vs. Frewsburg [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Wed Dec 14 --- --- vs. Maple Grove [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Tue Dec 20 --- --- vs. Cattaraugus-Little Valley [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Thu Dec 22 --- --- Expressway Conference Duals Portville, NY ---
Fri Dec 30 --- --- Pine Valley Invitational Tournament Pine Valley, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Chautauqua Lake [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. Randolph [NY] Randolph, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Thu Jan 12 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Panama [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Southwestern Invitational Tournament Jamestown, NY ---
Thu Jan 26 --- --- vs. Ripley [NY] Ripley, NY ---
Fri Jan 27 --- --- Salamanca Invitational Tournament Salamanca, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Salamanca, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Class D Championship Wrestling Tournament Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Section VI Championships East Aurora, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106 David Carlson --- --- 3
106-113 Devin Wesolek --- --- 13
106-113 John Willey --- --- 7
113 Anthony Sylak --- --- 1
113 Anthony Sylka --- --- 1
120-126 Matt Bacher --- --- 11
120-126 David Wesolek --- --- 3
120-132 Nick Winter --- --- 13
132-145 Pat Defoe --- --- 7
132-138 Julian Ruibal --- --- 6
132-138 Brandon Winter --- --- 12
138-145 Eric Michaelis --- --- 5
145 Brock Reithmiller --- --- 2
145-152 Brock Riethmiller --- --- 11
152-170 Randy Blake --- --- 11
152-160 Michael Lembicz --- --- 2
152-160 Mike Lembicz --- --- 7
152 Wbtf Mike Lembicz --- --- 1
160 Denton Gilley --- --- 1
170 Dec Randy Blake --- --- 1
170-182 Carl Ratzel --- --- 9
182-195 Josh McKune --- --- 13
182-220 Jeff Schley --- --- 13
220 Jeff Bushnell --- --- 1
220-285 Dean Cole --- --- 13
220 Alex Mahnk --- --- 1
285 Dillin Dash --- --- 1
285 Cody Prial --- --- 9