matBURN » Teams » Westfield » 2008-09
2008-09 Westfield Wrestling


Season: 2008-09
Team Name: Westfield
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 10 --- --- vs. Panama [NY] Panama, NY ---
Sat Dec 13 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Tue Dec 16 --- --- vs. Salamanca [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 20 --- --- Barker Invitational Tournament Barker, NY ---
Tue Dec 30 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Sat Jan 03 --- --- Ripley Invitational Wrestling Tournament Ripley, NY ---
Sat Jan 17 --- --- Falconer Invitational Tournament Falconer, NY ---
Wed Jan 21 --- --- vs. Cassadaga Valley [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Thu Jan 29 --- --- vs. Cattaraugus-Little Valley [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Fri Feb 06 --- --- vs. Randolph [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Sat Feb 07 --- --- Salamanca Tournament Salamanca, NY ---
Fri Feb 13 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Class A Championship Wrestling Tournament Frewsburg, NY ---
Sat Feb 14 --- --- Frewsburg, NY ---
Fri Feb 20 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Championship Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Feb 21 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103-112 Drew Cochran --- --- 11
103-119 Cameron Wright --- --- 3
112-119 Andrew Lindstrom --- --- 7
119-125 Michael Catalano --- --- 2
119-125 Micheal Catalano --- --- 3
119 Mike Catalano --- --- 1
119 Michael Catlano --- --- 1
125 Nate Colander --- --- 1
125-130 Nate Collander --- --- 3
130 Nate Calander --- --- 1
130 Steve Cochan --- --- 1
130-135 Steve Cochran --- --- 8
135-140 Caleb Lawson --- --- 6
140-145 Thom Betts --- --- 10
140 Tom Betts --- --- 2
145 Thom Bettes --- --- 1
145 Nick Kimball --- --- 2
145-152 Nick Kimbel --- --- 5
145 Nick Kimble --- --- 1
152-160 Taylor Lawson --- --- 3
171 Mason Samonia --- --- 6
189 Phil Cunningham --- --- 7
215 Phil Cunninghan --- --- 1