matBURN » Teams » Amherst » 2009-10
2009-10 Amherst Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Amherst
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 02 --- --- vs. Cheektowaga [NY] Amherst, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Grand Island Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Grand Island, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 --- --- Holley Team Tournament Holley, NY ---
Wed Dec 16 --- --- vs. Williamsville East [NY] Amherst, NY ---
Thu Dec 17 --- --- vs. St. Joseph's [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Mon Dec 21 --- --- vs. Starpoint [NY] Lockport, NY ---
Tue Dec 29 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Sweet Home, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- Sweet Home, NY ---
Wed Jan 13 --- --- vs. Maryvale [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Williamsville North Invitational Tournament Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. West Seneca East [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Clarence, NY ---
Fri Jan 29 --- --- vs. Williamsville South [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Feb 03 --- --- vs. Sweet Home [NY] Amherst, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103 Eric Cheston --- --- 3
119 Aleks Hickey --- --- 16
119 Fadel Jak --- --- 1
125 Stephen Ciocca --- --- 1
125 Stephen Graser --- --- 1
125-130 Nick Pantano --- --- 17
130 Max Legierski --- --- 16
135 Pat Donovan --- --- 1
135 Patrick Donovan --- --- 15
135 Donovan Patrick --- --- 1
135 Drew Smith --- --- 1
140 Naeem McCastle --- --- 14
140 Matt Wilhelm --- --- 4
145-152 Sean Cunningham --- --- 19
145-152 Ryan Derose --- --- 8
152-160 Nick Celano --- --- 8
152-171 Jon Kapus --- --- 11
152-160 James Mullane --- --- 2
160 Cole Baba --- --- 4
160 Baba Cole --- --- 4
171-189 Branden Anderson --- --- 16
171 Brandon Anderson --- --- 1
171 Anderson Branden --- --- 1
189-215 Tim Drozda --- --- 14
189-215 Brian Rice --- --- 22
215 Tom Springer --- --- 1