matBURN » Teams » Avon » 2009-10
2009-10 Avon Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Avon
Nickname: Braves
Colors:
     Green
     White
Head Coach: Andy Englert
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Tue Dec 01 --- --- vs. Jasper-Troupsburg [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Tue Dec 01 --- --- vs. Pavilion [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 --- --- Pavilion Invitational Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Wed Dec 16 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Caledonia, NY ---
Wed Dec 16 --- --- vs. McQuaid Jesuit [NY] Caledonia, NY ---
Fri Dec 18 --- --- Arkport Holiday Duals Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Tue Jan 05 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Avon, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Wed Jan 13 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Perry, NY ---
Wed Jan 13 --- --- vs. York [NY] Perry, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. Warsaw [NY] Avon, NY ---
Fri Jan 22 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Caledonia, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- Caledonia, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96-103 Brad Scism --- --- 2
103 Passarell --- --- 1
103 Sam Passarell --- --- 2
103-112 Samuel Passarell --- --- 10
112 Adam Capello --- --- 1
112-119 Adam Cappello --- --- 18
125 For --- --- 1
140-145 Matt Campbell --- --- 6
145-152 Brandon Cassada --- --- 3
152 Jack McKeel --- --- 13
152 Jack Mekeel --- --- 1
152-160 Dan Welch --- --- 8
160-171 Rich Welch --- --- 21
171 Byron Howe --- --- 17
189 Bryce Mazurowski --- --- 21
215 Kelby Korth --- --- 4
215 Jared Matusak --- --- 7
285 Mike Cole --- --- 8