matBURN » Teams » Williamsville East » 2011-12
2011-12 Williamsville East Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Williamsville East
Nickname: Flames
Colors:
     Scarlet
     Gold
Head Coach: Bert Ernst
Head Coach: Paul Horton
Attachments: Roster (PDF)
Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 30 --- --- vs. Cheektowaga [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Dec 02 --- --- vs. Starpoint [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Williamsville East Duals Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Dec 09 --- --- Sgt. Richard Romesser Attica Blue Devil Challenge Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Attica, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. West Seneca East [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Amherst, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Amherst [NY] Amherst, NY ---
Fri Jan 06 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Mon Jan 09 --- --- vs. Iroquois [NY] Elma, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Pioneer [NY] Yorkshire, NY ---
Fri Jan 13 --- --- vs. Wilson [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Williamsville North Invitational Tournament Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. St. Francis [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Jan 20 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Clarence, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Clarence, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Niagara Falls Invitational Wrestling Tournament Niagara Falls, NY ---
Tue Jan 24 --- --- vs. Lake Shore [NY] Angola, NY ---
Fri Jan 27 --- --- vs. Williamsville South [NY] Williamsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- ECIC JV Wrestling Championships Amherst, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Angola, NY ---
Fri Feb 24 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 25 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106 Jordan Brown --- --- 1
106-113 Alex Waykoff --- --- 11
113-120 David Covelli --- --- 7
120 Alexander Vito --- --- 2
126-132 Richard Bobo --- --- 6
126-132 Josh Deschner --- --- 9
132-145 Dylan Cohen --- --- 18
132-145 Andrew Dieckman --- --- 14
138 Ben Clark --- --- 10
145-152 Paul Hart --- --- 2
145-160 Ed Li --- --- 5
152-170 Mario Campanella --- --- 3
152-160 Andrew Crawford --- --- 9
160-170 Conor Shea --- --- 10
170 Adam Herman --- --- 2
170 Alex Swierski --- --- 1
182-220 Will Bickelmann --- --- 17
182-220 Aaron McDuffie --- --- 6
195-220 Collin Willis --- --- 8
220 Place Bill Brady --- --- 1
220 Bill Brady --- --- 4
220-285 William Brady --- --- 10
285 Patrick Ennd --- --- 2
285 Patrick Faracca --- --- 5