matBURN » Teams » St. Mary's of Lancaster » 2019-20
2019-20 St. Mary's of Lancaster Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: St. Mary's of Lancaster
Nickname: Lancers
Colors:
     Navy
     Carolina Blue
     White
Head Coach: Zach Weiss
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- St. Mary's Lancer Duals Lancaster, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- St. Francis Duals Hamburg, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Hamburg, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- North Tonawanda JV Tournament North Tonawanda, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Linda Knuutila Memorial Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Akron JV Wrestling Tournament Akron, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- vs. St. Joseph's [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Lockport JV Wrestling Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Lockport JV Wrestling Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. St. Francis [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Lockport [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Niagara Falls JV Tournament Niagara Falls, NY ---
Wed Jan 22 --- --- vs. Wilson [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Catholic High Schools Athletic Association (CHSAA) Duals Staten Island, NY ---
Sun Jan 26 --- --- Staten Island, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Amherst [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Sweet Home [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Tue Feb 04 --- --- vs. Gow [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Feb 05 --- --- vs. Canisius [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Sun Feb 09 --- --- Monsignor Martin All-Catholic Wrestling Championships Buffalo, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Catholic High Schools Athletic Association (CHSAA) Championship Wrestling Tournament Hicksville, NY ---
Sun Feb 16 --- --- Hicksville, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
113-120 Andrew Carlson --- --- 4
113 Daniel Rhodes --- --- 9
113 Michael Vealey --- --- 1
120 Aidan Murty --- --- 1
120 Aaron Syracuse --- --- 8
126-138 Matthew Ash --- --- 13
126-132 Jack Bojarski --- --- 7
126 Grace Monheim --- --- 1
126-132 Aiden Murty --- --- 4
132-138 Zach Ash --- --- 5
132-138 Tyler Cruz --- --- 7
132 Owen Dernbach --- --- 1
132 Noah Renkas --- --- 3
138-145 Alex Ellison --- --- 9
145-160 Griffin Dempsey --- --- 7
145-152 Andrew Domros --- --- 6
152-160 Samuel Mickel --- --- 9
160-170 Ben Stegmeier --- --- 8
182-195 Chris Kobis --- --- 9
182-195 Scott Ziomek --- --- 7
220-285 Thomas Moss --- --- 11
285 Matt Drdul --- --- 8