matBURN » Teams » Red Creek » 2009-10
2009-10 Red Creek Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Red Creek
Nickname: Rams
Colors:
     Red
     White
Varsity Coach: Pete Arcadi
Assistant Coach: Lee Arcadi
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 05 9:00 am AWAY East Invitational Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 08 6:30 pm HOME vs. Red Jacket [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 9:00 am HOME Clash at the Creek Red Creek, NY ---
Tue Dec 15 6:30 pm AWAY vs. Williamson [NY] Williamson, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 9:00 am AWAY Fabius-Pompey Invitational Duals Fabius, NY ---
Wed Dec 23 6:30 pm AWAY vs. South Seneca [NY] Ovid, NY ---
Sat Jan 02 9:30 am AWAY Irondequoit Invitational Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Tue Jan 05 6:30 pm AWAY vs. Dundee [NY] Dundee, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 6:30 pm AWAY
vs. Sodus [NY]
--- ---
Sat Jan 09 9:00 am AWAY Port Byron Invitational Tournament Port Byron, NY ---
Tue Jan 12 6:30 pm AWAY
vs. Marion [NY]
--- ---
Sat Jan 16 9:00 am AWAY Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Thu Jan 21 6:30 pm HOME vs. Lyons [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Thu Feb 04 6:30 pm HOME
vs. East Rochester [NY]
--- ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Warsaw, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
112-125 Ken Buisch --- --- 7
119 Kyle Greenwood --- --- 3
125 Kenny Butsch --- --- 1
130 Josh Harkness --- --- 5
140 Abe Parsons --- --- 1
145 Colton Connel --- --- 1
145 Colton Connell --- --- 1
145 Casey Franci --- --- 1
145-160 Casey Francis --- --- 7
152-160 Jamie Brown --- --- 11
152 Jammie Brown --- --- 2
152 Kasie Furnees --- --- 1
160-171 Shawn Keys --- --- 4
171 Shawn Keyes --- --- 3
215 Ian Seeley --- --- 1
215 Ian Seely --- --- 2
285 Charles Law --- --- 1
285 Charles Laws --- --- 1
285 Chuck Laws --- --- 6