matBURN » Teams » Red Creek » 2019-20
2019-20 Red Creek Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Red Creek
Nickname: Rams
Colors:
     Red
     White
Head Coach: James Deferio
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 05 --- --- vs. Red Jacket [NY] Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Cato-Meridian Duals Cato, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Lyons [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Waterloo Invitational Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- vs. Jordan-Elbridge [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Red Creek Duals Red Creek, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Port Byron Invitational Tournament Port Byron, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Thu Jan 09 --- --- vs. South Seneca [NY] Ovid, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Dundee [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Fri Jan 17 --- --- vs. North Rose-Wolcott [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Fri Jan 24 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. North Rose-Wolcott [NY] Red Creek, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Bolivar, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Brian Sharkey --- --- 10
126-132 Jacob Morrsette --- --- 8
152 Joshua Searle --- --- 9
160 Ethan Humbert --- --- 9
170-182 Devin Steurrys --- --- 5
182-195 Michael Stanley --- --- 7
285 Chris Williams --- --- 7